Welcome to Woodcote

Woodcote Correspondent

The latest issue of the Woodcote Correspondent is available to download here.

Village Sign

Selected photographs on this website courtesy of Alan Copeland.

Woodcote Parish Council

Council Members

ChairmanMr Robin Peirce 33 Wayside Green, Woodcote RG8 0PQ01491 681542
07855 136561
Vice ChairmanMr Geoffrey BottingFeildfares, Behoes Lane, Woodcote RG8 0PP01491 681670
07811 908257
Mr David BoothTreganna, Goring Road, Woodcote RG8 0QE01491 681400
07803 263320
Mrs Diana HadawayFourways, South Stoke Road RG8 0PL01491 681273
Mr Andy Crockett 20 Bridle Path, Woodcote RG8 0SE01491 680778
Mr Brian WilliamsCotswold, Behoes Lane, Woodcote RG8 0PP01491 682016
07515 380800
Dr Pete Sudbury67Whitehouse Road, Woodcote01491 681276
07721 510518
Mr Malcolm Smith14 Oakdene, Woodcote RG8 0RQ01491 680951
07974 714439
Mrs Sarah McGurkSt. Elmo, South Stoke Rd, Woodcote01491 680459
07580 788230
ClerkJenny WelhamParish Council Office, Village Hall, Reading Road, Woodcote RG8 0QY pc@woodcote-online.co.uk 01491 681861 (incl. Fax)
County CouncillorMr Kevin BulmerCounty Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND07526 743091
District CouncillorDavid Nimmo-Smith78 St Andrews Road Henley-on-Thames RG9 1JE07500 098198
District CouncillorCharles BaileyTiles Hse. Shepherds Green Rotherfield Greys07920 000969

The Clerk will be available in the office in the Village Hall between 10.00am and 12.00 noon on Tuesday mornings. Alternatively, a message may be left on the answer phone on 01491 681861.

This website is funded by Woodcote Parish Council. If you would like to contribute or update any part of the site please contact the webmaster - web@woodcote-online.co.uk.