Welcome to Woodcote

Woodcote Correspondent

The latest issue of the Woodcote Correspondent is available to download here.

Village Sign

Selected photographs on this website courtesy of Alan Copeland.

Meetings

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend Parish Council meetings which are held in the Function Room at the Village Hall.

Forthcoming meetings will be on -

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Wed 02 May 2018

Wed 16 May 2018

Wed 06 Jun 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Wed 04 Jul 2018

Wed 18 Jul 2018

Wed 01 Aug 2018

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Minutes from previous meetings are available online here.

This website is funded by Woodcote Parish Council. If you would like to contribute or update any part of the site please contact the webmaster - web@woodcote-online.co.uk.