Welcome to Woodcote

Woodcote Correspondent

The latest issue of the Woodcote Correspondent is available to download here.

Village Sign

Selected photographs on this website courtesy of Alan Copeland.

Meetings

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend Parish Council meetings which are held in the Function Room at the Village Hall.

Forthcoming meetings will be on -

Wed 04 Jan 2017

Wed 18 Jan 2017

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Wed 15 Feb 2017

Wed 01 Mar 2017

Wed 15 Mar 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Wed 03 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

Wed 07 Jun 2017

Wed 21 Jun 2017

Wed 05 Jul 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Wed 02 Aug 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Minutes from previous meetings are available online here.

This website is funded by Woodcote Parish Council. If you would like to contribute or update any part of the site please contact the webmaster - web@woodcote-online.co.uk.